Western Theological Seminary

Office of Advancement and Communications

Jeff Munroe

Jeff Munroe

Vice President of Operations and Advancement
616.392.8555 x111

Jeff Munroe

Jeff Munroe

Vice President of Operations and Advancement

B.A. Michigan State University
M.Div. Western Theological Seminary

jeff@westernsem.edu

616.392.8555 x111

TERRITORIES: NW Michigan & Grand Rapids, MI, Alaska, Florida*, California, Hawaii, Oklahoma, Puerto Rico, Texas, Virgin Islands *Selected constituents

×
Carla Capotosto

Carla Capotosto

Associate Director of Communications and the Lilly Economic Challenges Grant
616.392.8555 x116

Carla Capotosto

Carla Capotosto

Associate Director of Communications and the Lilly Economic Challenges Grant

B.A. Hope College

carlap@westernsem.edu

616.392.8555 x116

×
Mike LeFebre

Mike LeFebre

Director of Development
616.392.8555 x153

Mike LeFebre

Mike LeFebre

Director of Development

B.A. Calvin College

mike.lefebre@westernsem.edu

616.392.8555 x153

TERRITORIES: Michigan (Hudsonville, Jenison, Zeeland), Colorado, Idaho, Indiana, Illinois, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah, Wisconsin, Wyoming

×
Megan Rice

Megan Rice

Communications Assistant
616.392.8555 x172

Megan Rice

Megan Rice

Communications Assistant

B.S. Cornerstone University, Journalism - Visual Communication

megan@westernsem.edu

616.392.8555 x172

×
Dana Daniels

Dana Daniels

Associate Director of Advancement
616.392.8555 x155

Dana Daniels

Dana Daniels

Associate Director of Advancement

B.A. Northwestern College

dana@westernsem.edu

616.392.8555 x155

TERRITORIES: SW Michigan & Hamilton, MI, Alabama, Arkansas, Central Iowa, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Tennessee

×
Andy Bast

Andy Bast

Associate Director of Advancement
616.392.8555 x185

Andy Bast

Andy Bast

Associate Director of Advancement

B.A. St. Olaf College
M.A. University of St. Thomas

andy@westernsem.edu

616.392.8555 x185

TERRITORIES: Michigan (Holland, Grand Rapids, Muskegon, Grand Haven, Northern/Eastern MI), New York, New Jersey, Florida, Georgia, Ohio

×
Luanne VanSlooten

Luanne VanSlooten

Administrative Assistant for Advancement and Communications
616.392.8555 x109

Luanne VanSlooten

Luanne VanSlooten

Administrative Assistant for Advancement and Communications

luanne@westernsem.edu

616.392.8555 x109

×
Evonne Wernlund

Evonne Wernlund

Office Assistant
616.392.8555 x115 or 101

Evonne Wernlund

Evonne Wernlund

Office Assistant

evonne@westernsem.edu

616.392.8555 x115 or 101

×

Western Theological Seminary

Student Links